Jende Industries Blog

OK, Welcome to  the official Jende Industries Blog!

I want to start with the rules:

1. I will be posting things primarily related to Jende Industries, LLC, Jende Reed Knives, Shapton Stones, Chosera Stones, Edge Pro Stones, Maestro Wu knives, and general sharpening – but probably more about sharpening than anything else.

2. Nothing personal.

3. I will offer my honest, professional opinions while shamelessly plugging every item I sell.

4. I urge those who may respond or comment to stay on topic.

That’s about it. More to come as I figure out how to navigate through this site!

Tom

2 Responses to “Jende Industries Blog”

  1. Jeff Says:

    Thanks for starting the blog. Please keep posting. Found you at SRP.

  2. Jende Industries Says:

    Jeff, Thanks for reading my blog! I hope you find my postings informational and entertaining. Feel free to ask any questions!

Leave a Reply

